Bird-in-Hand Restaurant & Stage
2760 Old Phila. Pike, Bird-in-Hand, PA 17505
Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 19, 2019 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 26, 2019 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 27, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 3, 2019 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 4, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 5, 2019 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 10, 2019 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 12, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Monday, October 14, 2019 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 17, 2019 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 18, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 19, 2019 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase