Bird-in-Hand Restaurant & Stage
2760 Old Phila. Pike, Bird-in-Hand, PA 17505
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, October 20, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00 Purchase
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Friday, October 27, 2017 11:00 Purchase
Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:00 Purchase
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Thursday, November 9, 2017 4:00 Purchase
Friday, November 10, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Saturday, November 11, 2017 1:00 Purchase
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 1:00 Purchase
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Friday, November 17, 2017 11:00 Purchase
Friday, November 24, 2017 1:00 Purchase
Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:00 Purchase
Saturday, November 25, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:00 Purchase
Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Friday, December 1, 2017 11:00 Purchase
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 1:00 Purchase
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Thursday, December 7, 2017 4:00 Purchase
Friday, December 8, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Saturday, December 9, 2017 11:00 Purchase
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 1:00 Purchase
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Friday, December 15, 2017 1:00 Purchase
Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Thursday, December 21, 2017 4:00 Purchase
Friday, December 22, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:00 Purchase
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 1:00 Purchase
Thursday, December 28, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Friday, December 29, 2017 1:00 Purchase
Saturday, December 30, 2017 7:00 Purchase