Biblical Times Theater
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Jesus Christ, Heaven's Hero

choose a different event

BIBLICAL TIMES DINNER THEATER
PIGEON FORGE, TN

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 28, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, July 1, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 5, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, July 8, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 12, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, July 15, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 19, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, July 22, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 26, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, July 29, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, August 5, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 9, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, August 12, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 16, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, August 26, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, September 2, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, September 9, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 13, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, September 16, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, September 23, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 27, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, September 30, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 4, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, October 7, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 11, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, October 14, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 18, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, October 21, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 25, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, October 28, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase


Biblical Times Dinner Theater
Light #2, 2391 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Phone: 865-908-3327

Box Office Hours: Mon - 9-5, Tues-Sat 9-8, Closed Sunday

Biblical Times Theater Ticket Refund Policy
Biblical Times Theater Privacy Policy


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019