Biblical Times Theater
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Christmas 2018 (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Christmas 2018

choose a different event

BIBLICAL TIMES DINNER THEATER
PIGEON FORGE, TN

Christmas 2018 (Image)




At Biblical Times we are dedicated to sharing the TRUE STORY of Christmas as told in the Bible, through the eyes of Simeon. All ages will enjoy this spectacular production and it is sure to become a family tradition. During the first half our LIVE CAST will warm your hearts as they take you back to Merry Olde England while singing many long loved carols along with some newer Christmas music destined to become your new favorites. Kids and kids at heart will love our entertaining, fun stories and all will be blessed by the personal testimonies of our cast. Reminisce with us as we take you back to days gone by.   Menu includes; FREE Pre-show Hors d'oeuvres, Nottingham Fruit Cocktail, King's Premium Cut Prime Rib; Cornish Hen Half; Irish Garnished Red Potatoes, Cottage Vegetable Medley, Mum's Vanilla Pudding with Strawberries; Unlimited Iced Tea or Lemonade


NOTE: When in the reservation process, be sure to choose a seat, then above "Find And Apply Promotional Codes", Enter Promo Code: "SENIOR" for those 60+ years old or Promo Code "MIL" for active and Veterens/First Responders or Promo Code "COUPON" for Coupon Discount (To Be Presented When Ticket Is Picked up). Only one promotional discount is allowed per ticket.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, December 13, 2018 6pm Purchase
Friday, December 14, 2018 6pm Purchase
Saturday, December 15, 2018 6pm Purchase
Monday, December 17, 2018 6pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6pm Purchase
Thursday, December 20, 2018 6pm Purchase
Friday, December 21, 2018 6pm Purchase
Saturday, December 22, 2018 6pm Purchase
Sunday, December 23, 2018 6pm Purchase
Monday, December 24, 2018 6pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 6pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 6pm Purchase
Thursday, December 27, 2018 6pm Purchase
Friday, December 28, 2018 6pm Purchase
Saturday, December 29, 2018 6pm Purchase
Sunday, December 30, 2018 6pm Purchase
Monday, December 31, 2018 6pm Purchase


Biblical Times Dinner Theater
Light #2, 2391 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Phone: 865-908-3327

Box Office Hours: Mon - 9-5, Tues-Sat 9-8, Closed Sunday

Biblical Times Theater Ticket Refund Policy
Biblical Times Theater Privacy Policy


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018