[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Mainstage 1 Mr. Perfect

choose a different event

Bas Bleu Theatre
401 Pine Street

Performance(s) available Time Purchase
Saturday, September 8, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 9, 2018 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 14, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 16, 2018 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 21, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 23, 2018 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:30 PM Purchase