Ashtabula Arts Center
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Nutcracker 2018

choose a different event

Ashtabula Arts Center: Ballet Theatre
2928 W 13th Street Ashtabula, OH 44004

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00PM Purchase
Friday, December 7, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Saturday, December 8, 2018 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00PM Purchase



Ashtabula Arts Center

2928 W 13th St * Ashtabula, OH 44004
Mon - Thu: 9a.m. - 9p.m. / Fri: 9a.m. - 4p.m. / Sat: 9a.m. - 1p.m. / Sun: Closed
Phone: 440-964-3396

Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy.


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018