[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Million Dollar Quartet (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Million Dollar Quartet

choose a different event

The Little Theatre On The Square
Sullivan, IL


On December 4, 1956 in a small storefront recording studio in Memphis, Tennessee, pop culture history was made as four musicians assembled for an impromptu jam session of epic proportions. These men would come to define the new phenomenon known as rock 'n' roll, and their names would come to rank among the genre's most legendary: Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins. The place was Sun Studio and a new sound was created that day that would change the course of popular music. This true story is the inspiration behind Million Dollar Quartet. Featuring the songs Blue Suede Shoes, Fever, That's All Right, Great Balls of Fire, Walk the Line, Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On and Folsom Prison Blues, Million Dollar Quartet has been called "rock 'n' roll heaven".

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 8:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 8, 2018 8:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 9, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 9, 2018 8:00 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 15, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase



The Little Theatre on the Square, 16 E. Harrison St. Sullivan, IL
Box Office 217-728-7375

Exchange and refund policya>