Download/import iCalendar file for all events.Download/import RSS feed for all events.Select an Event by 
Theatre
Location
Week
Calendar
Rock'n Roll Christmas 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:30 pm
Purchase
Medora Musical 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30 pm
at the Detroit Lakes Middle School Auditorium
Purchase
All is Calm - Theatre Latte Da 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Purchase
Wonder Bread Years
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Purchase
Classical Music Night #3: Saxy Stringz
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Purchase
Daddy's Little Sweetheart Dance 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Historic Holmes Theatre
Purchase
Tommy Ryman - Comedian
Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Purchase
Gear Daddies
Saturday, February 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Purchase
Sonic Escape
Saturday, March 3, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Purchase
The Game's Afoot - Summit Productions
March 8 - 10, 2018
7:30 pm March 8 & 9, 2:00 pm March 10
Purchase
Motion goes Irish 2018!
Friday, March 16, 2018
Music starts at 7:00 p.m.
Purchase
How I Became a Pirate
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
10:00 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.
Purchase
Arena Dances "The Main Street Project"
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Purchase
VocalEssence: River Songs & Tales with Mark Twain 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Purchase
Seedfolks - CTC - School Shows
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 12:30 p.m.
Friday, April 13, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Purchase
Seedfolks - Children's Theatre Company - Public Show
Saturday, April 14, 2018
11:00 a.m.
Purchase
ArtRAGEous - Children's Show
Friday, April 27, 2018
12:30 pm
Purchase
ArtRAGEous - Evening Show for All Ages
Friday, April 27, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Purchase
Arlo Guthrie 2018 Tour
Friday, May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Purchase
Zeitgeist with Kevin Kling - For the Birds
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Purchase


Historic Holmes Theatre - Box Office: 218-844-7469
Open M-F 10:00 am - 2:00 pm and 2 hours prior to each show