[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

GREASE (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

GREASE

choose a different event

THE NOEL S RUIZ THEATRE at CMPAC
931 Montauk Hwy, Oakdale, NY

GREASE (Image)




Here is Rydell High's senior class of 1959: duck-tailed, hot-rodding "Burger Palace Boys" and their gum-snapping, hip-shaking "Pink Ladies" in bobby sox and pedal pushers, evoking the look and sound of the 1950s in this rollicking musical. Head "greaser" Danny Zuko and new (good) girl Sandy Dumbrowski try to relive the high romance of their "Summer Nights" as the rest of the gang sings and dances its way through such songs as "Greased Lightnin'", "It's Raining on Prom Night", "Alone at the Drive-In Movie" recalling the music of Buddy Holly, Little Richard and Elvis Presley that became the soundtrack of a generation.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, April 21, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 22, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 23, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 30, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 5, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 6, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase



Creative Ministries Performing Arts Center
931 Montauk Highway, Oakdale, NY 11769
631.218.2810